The updated paper was authored by Alex Forsythe, Alex Fry, Stefan Luka, Thomas Mansencal, Kevin Shaw and Nick Shaw.

The paper continues to include much of Jeremy Selan’s original text.

The update was edited by Haarm-Pieter Duiker.

The update was reviewed by members of the VES Technology Committee and others, including ...

The original paper was authored by Jeremy Selan and reviewed by the members of the VES Technology Committee including Rob Bredow, Dan Candela, Nick Cannon, Paul Debevec, Ray Feeney, Andy Hendrickson, Gautham Krishnamurti, Sam Richards, Jordan Soles, and Sebastian Sylwan.